Introducing the New CheddarGetter Dashboard

We’ve been hard at work improving CheddarGetter. As you may know, we recently increased the security, reliability and performance of CheddarGetter with a major upgrade to our hosting platform. Today, we’re excited to share a major rework of our UI and an improved dashboard. We’ve made CheddarGetter’s interface mobile-friendly, enabling you to check critical metrics […]

Scheduled Maintenance For August 18, 2014

This Monday, August 18, between 11:00 and 12:00 UTC (7am-8am EDT/4am-5am PDT), our hosting partners will be making some required changes to our infrastructure. We don’t anticipate that will result in any downtime but as usual, we’re scheduling the entire hour as a maintenance window to be sure. If you have any questions or concerns, […]

Scheduled Maintenance For June 23, 2014

This Monday, June 23, between 15:00 and 16:00 UTC (11am-12pm EDT/8am-9am PDT), we’ll be performing a few package updates on our primary database server. Due to our recent platform upgrades, we now have full redundancy at our database layer. As a result, we anticipate that this routine maintenance will cause zero downtime. However, since this […]

Important Information Regarding Our Recent SSL Upgrade

On May 14, 2014 we upgraded our SSL certificate to use SHA-256, the most widely supported SHA-2 hashing algorithm. SHA-2 was developed by NIST (National Institute of Standards and Technology) to replace the aging SHA-1 hashing algorithm which may have mathematical weaknesses. NIST has recommended that SHA-1 not be used for digital signature generation after […]

Downtime Window Tonight – 4/11/2014

Starting at around 2014-04-10 20:00 UTC (approximately 22 hours ago) we noticed elevated memory usage on our primary database server. While primary API services continue to operate normally, we have temporarily disabled recurring transaction processing. We are working diligently to pinpoint the problem and release memory to its normal level without the need for a […]

Maintenance Window For April 14, 2014

After months of planning, we’re excited to make the final cut over to our new hosting platform. This new platform is engineered to provide scalability and redundancy at every level. As we continue to grow, we’re excited to enhance performance, security and reliability for all CheddarGetter customers. As a result of the migration, we’ll be […]

Scheduled Downtime For March 19th, 2014

As a preliminary step toward migration to an improved hosting platform, we’ll be experiencing a few seconds of scheduled downtime this Wednesday, between 12:00 and 13:00 UTC (7am-8am EDT/4am-5am PDT). We’re looking forward to this initial step in our larger migration project. We’ve been working behind the scenes for months developing a new hosting infrastructure. […]

Trello – Home of the CheeseMap

By now you’ve all probably heard of the awesome project management site Trello. Which means that you should be more than familiar with The CheeseMap – our CheddarGetter development board. Want to know what we have in the works? Have input on one of our suggested features? Want to suggest some features of your own? […]

Need Some Help?

Never fear, because now it’s easier than ever to get CheddarGetter support – or just to reach out and say hi – on Twitter, Tumblr, Facebook, or Google+. If we were any more heroic we’d need capes.

Zapier Is Giving You Even More App Integration Possibilities

We’ve talked about how fantastic Zapier is in the past (*Spoilers* You can use Zapier to integrate CheddarGetter with a phenomenal number of services), so as you can imagine it makes us pretty pumped to announce that those crazy kids are at it again. In honor of “the month of love”, they’re adding 28 new […]

1 2 3 4 5 9